Skip navigation

So I have been posting photos I have taken as a feature on my homepage for a while now. I initially wanted to post one a month but you know how life gets in the way of grand ideas! Well I now have a new idea for this area of my website and will most likely be phasing out the photos in their current form. So here is a selection of some of the images that my homepage has been graced with.

Visit my portfolio website :  www.adamgf.com and follow me on twitter @adamgf

Leave a Reply

