Skip navigation

So today I thought I would reveal my favourite logo… for anyone who is interested in that kind of thing!

Here it is: The brand of the Victoria and Albert Museum in London. The brand is ‘recognised internationally as a world authority in art and design.’ It is also my favourite Museum in the world!! So far…

V_and_A_Museum

I have been doing a lot of branding work recently for clients. Today is my last day of the 9-5 workday… in my life, ever. I am moving on from my current role as a graphic designer/motion graphics designer

in a company to setting up my own! I will be setting up freelance for a while with a lot of different exciting projects on the line! Including setting up a design collective, working on some music videos,

motion graphics for a few events and having some of my logo designs featured in a book.

Good Times ahead.

Leave a Reply

