Skip navigation

tattoo-mh-02

This is Mikes tattoo… on paper. It is the first tattoo design and illustration I have done that has been used. Adam Glynn-Finnegan design.

++ 2009 UPDATE ++

Thanks for all the great comments on this tattoo design. I have had some great feedback and opportunities to design more tattoos for people through this post. Some more images will be uploaded soon! I will also be making some of my tattoo designs available in Hi Resolution for those interested. It will only cost £1 to download the large images. You are then free to use them as you wish!

What do the people want!? Leave comments of any designs you would like in my style and I can make them available.

On another note, my new website: www.adamgf.com will be online very shortly with some more beautiful illustrations and custom artwork!!

Tattoo design by adam glynn-finnegan

Tattoo design by adam glynn-finnegan

13 Comments

  1. hi,

    i want to get my tattoo done in the next few weeks and was wondering if you could send me some sort of text script for the design above as i really like it.

    I just need the letter S done in the same style, i would be most grateful if you could help out.

    Thanks

    Sean

  2. hi, i was wondering you could design me a J as i have desperately been searching for the right tattoo design and this is perfect, i love you work!
    please email me @ cherrelle.davey@gmail.com

    thanks i look forward to your reply!

  3. Hi, i know this is quite out there and this was posted almost a year ago but i have fallen in love with your design and wondered if i could have it as a tattoo, with your permission. Its simply amazing!

    if you want you can email me: alexandra.grist@ntlworld.com

    Hope you get this, i would be so greatful

    thank you!

    Alex

  4. Hi,
    I just wanna say, you do an amazing job!
    I got this tattooed in december 🙂
    And I’m so happy .. I love the design.
    Thank you for sharing with the rest of the world.

    XXX

  5. Hey!
    I absolutely love the tattoo design!
    I’m thinking about getting one, but I’m looking for a design with a letter F and I can’t seem find anything nice.
    I was thinking, maybe you could draw me a design, one like that above?
    I really fell in love in your design!

    You can always email me at : sarah_van_cauteren@hotmail.com
    I really hope you can help me with this.

    XXX Sarah

  6. This design is amazing, i fell in love with it the second i saw it, is there any chance you could do an A and a V together? if so please email me on vickylowther@hotmail.com
    thankyou so much
    xx

  7. hi, i was wondering you could design me a J kind of like what you have done with the A but design it a little different, i want it to go on my wrist it would be amazing if you could do it please email me at jay-star2@hotmail.com. cheers. 😀

  8. Omg i love this design
    im getting a tattoo but i dont know when and its gonna be my initials and my intials is A and i was wonering do you have letter G

  9. hi i was hoping you could do me a letter S in your style please let me now how much
    many thanks
    neil

  10. is there any way you could do 2 designs that were just alike with the initials SJ on one and JS on the other?

  11. this is beautiful! i wondering if you could do the same sort of thing, but with a music note 🙂

  12. Hi there,

    I really like the design. Could you make the same sort of thing but instead of an “A” make it a “K”?

  13. Hi I am highly interested in your design. My 21 year old sister Alexandra passed away 6 months ago and I would really like to get her name tattooed on my ribs, close to my heart, as a tribute to her. Your design is the only one I’ve seen that would do her justice- and that’s saying something. The only problem is Alexandra is 9 letters and you only have the ‘a’ so I was wondering if you had designed any more? I hope to hear from you. Thanks, Georgia
    email: georgianewman17@hotmail.com


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By New adamgf website is LIVE « adamGF // Blog on 06 May 2009 at 11:06 am

    […] For those of you who are among the 60,000 visitors this year to search for custom tattoo designs, […]

Leave a Reply

